VfB Hermsdorf e. V.

Tennis - Abteilung

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Marina Dange

0177 79 42 050

vorsitzende@tennis.vfbhermsdorf.de

2. Vorsitzende

Larissa Dange

0176 32 70 9934

2.vorsitzender@tennis.vfbhermsdorf.de

Kassenwart

Christoph Dange

0177 25 52 633

kassenwart@tennis.vfbhermsdorf.de

Sportwart

Douglas Konrad

0174 19 10 909

sportwart@tennis.vfbhermsdorf.de

Jugendwart

Thomas Haderer

0173 90 61 056

jugendwart@tennis.vfbhermsdorf.de

Pressewart

Susanne Riehe-Stöhr 

0179 47 57 553

pressewart@tennis.vfbhermsdorf.de

Platzwart

Christof Gralla

01573 72 78 573