VfB Hermsdorf e. V.

Tennis - Abteilung

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Marina Dange

vorsitzende@tennis.vfbhermsdorf.de

2. Vorsitzende

Jörg Kuczmierczyk 

2.vorsitzender@tennis.vfbhermsdorf.de

Kassenwart

Christoph Dange

kassenwart@tennis.vfbhermsdorf.de

Sportwart

Douglas Konrad

sportwart@tennis.vfbhermsdorf.de

Jugendwart

Thomas Haderer

jugendwart@tennis.vfbhermsdorf.de

Pressewart

Susanne Riehe-Stöhr

pressewart@tennis.vfbhermsdorf.de

Platzwart

Christof Gralla